Anton Bruckner

Andreas Simbeni


 25,00 69,90

Additional information


Score, Set


Show note example


Andreas Simbeni’s arrangement of Anton Bruckner’s “Präludium” for wind orchestra is an extraordinary revival of a classical work. In this adaptation, the complex harmonies and solemn mood of Bruckner’s composition are skillfully integrated into the tonal spectrum of a wind orchestra. The arrangement is characterized by a careful adaptation of the original score, which takes into account the characteristic elements of a wind ensemble while preserving the essential structure and spirit of the work. The musicians are challenged by the finely tuned melodic and harmonic lines and can thus show the full range of their skills. This arrangement is ideal for concerts and offers an unforgettable musical experience that captivates both the performers and the audience. It is an ideal choice for wind orchestras looking for a challenging but rewarding piece for their repertoire.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

12 chorales

Composer: Anton Bruckner

arr. Andreas Simbeni

Experience the spiritual depth and musical brilliance of Anton Bruckner with the collection "12 Chorales". This collection offers a diverse mix of sacred and secular works, from the sublime devotion of "In monte Oliveti" to the solemn beauty of "P...

Arrangements, Chamber music, Ensemble

Price:  25,00 97,90

Composer: Anton Bruckner

arr. Andreas Simbeni

Discover the moving C sharp minor Adagio from Anton Bruckner's 7th Symphony, a musical masterpiece full of depth and emotion. Composed in anticipation of Richard Wagner's death, this 2nd movement reflects deep mourning and reverence. Here...

Arrangements, Grade 3, Wind orchestra
Wind orchestra

Price:  25,00 79,90
Bella - Polka Mazurka op. 113

Composer: Emil Waldteufel

arr. Andreas Simbeni

Andreas Simbeni's arrangement of Emil Waldteufel's "Bella - Polka Mazurka op. 113" for wind orchestra is a charming and lively adaptation of this dance classic. The arrangement uses the diverse timbres of the wind orchestra to reinterpret Waldteuf...

Arrangements, Wind orchestra, Grade 2,5

Price:  25,00 81,90

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"Changes" by Andreas Simbeni for wind orchestra is a sensitive and dynamic composition that musically depicts the various aspects of life and its inevitable changes. This work is characterized by a mixture of subtle melodic transitions and intense...

Grade 3, Wind orchestra, Compositions

Price:  25,00 89,90