Andreas Simbeni


 25,00 57,00

Additional information


Score, Set


Show note example


“PAX”, composed by Andreas Simbeni for Wind and Brass Bands, is an inviting and encouraging work designed specifically for young ensembles and musicians at the beginning level. With a difficulty level of 0.5, this composition is designed to provide players with a positive and fulfilling musical experience as they learn important fundamentals of ensemble playing and musical expression.

The composition “PAX” is characterized by gentle melodies and simple harmonic structures that create an atmosphere of calm and peace. The careful orchestration and clear structure of the piece allows the young musicians to focus on their playing and develop their skills in a supportive and positive environment.

Ideal for school concerts, music festivals and educational events, “PAX” offers a wonderful opportunity to promote the spirit of collaboration and making music together. This piece is not only an enrichment for the repertoire of young ensembles, but also an inspiring musical message that speaks to the audience and emphasizes the value of peace and harmony in music and beyond.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

10 easy horn quartets

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"10 Easy Horn Quartets" by Andreas Simbeni is a varied and stimulating collection, ranging from the magnificent "Fanfare" to the playful "The Bear". Each piece is carefully designed to encourage and challenge young horn players in a variety of mus...

Chamber music, Ensemble, Compositions

Price:  22,00
10 easy pieces

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"10 Easy Pieces" by Andreas Simbeni is a charming collection of duos for various wind instruments and piano, perfect for young musicians and beginners. The collection includes works for recorder, flute, horn, clarinet, oboe, trombone, saxophone, t...

Chamber music, Clarinet, Flute, Horn, Oboe, Recorder, Saxophone, Tenor horn, Trumpet, Compositions, Trombone

Price:  22,00
40 very light horn duets

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

The "40 very easy horn duets" by Andreas Simbeni are an excellent collection for young horn players and beginners. With a variety of styles and genres, these duets offer an exciting opportunity to learn the basics of horn playing and musical ensem...

Chamber music, Ensemble, Compositions

Price:  24,75

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"Changes" by Andreas Simbeni for wind orchestra is a sensitive and dynamic composition that musically depicts the various aspects of life and its inevitable changes. This work is characterized by a mixture of subtle melodic transitions and intense...

Grade 3, Wind orchestra, Compositions

Price:  25,00 89,90