10 easy horn quartets

Andreas Simbeni



Additional information


Horn quartet

“10 Easy Horn Quartets” by Andreas Simbeni is an extraordinary collection that offers a broad spectrum of musical moods and styles for horn players. Each piece in this compilation is carefully composed to develop both the technical skills and musical understanding of young horn players.

  1. Fanfare: A triumphant opening piece that captivates with its magnificent and powerful melody.
  2. Prayer: A deep and contemplative composition that invites inner peace and reflection.
  3. Fairytale Forest Waltz: An enchanting waltz that transports the imagination into a world of fairytales and magic.
  4. Melancholia: A piece that explores the more subtle, reflective tones of the horn and creates an atmosphere of longing and reflection.
  5. Entry of the musical dwarves: A cheerful and playful piece that captures the world of fantasy and mischief.
  6. March of the Children of the Sun: A lively and hopeful march that exudes joy and optimism.
  7. Strizzi Tango: A spirited tango that inspires with its passionate rhythm and lively dynamics.
  8. In the harbor pub: A play that captures the lively and exuberant atmosphere of a harbor pub, with all its stories and characters.
  9. Swedish Fantasy: A homage to the Scandinavian musical tradition, rich in melodic beauty and lyrical depth.
  10. The Bear: A playful and humorous piece that brings the image of a dancing bear to life with musical lightness and joy.

This collection is ideal for horn quartets looking for varied and engaging literature and is perfect for concerts, competitions and educational purposes.

  1. Fanfare
  2. Prayer
  3. Fairytale Forest Waltz
  4. Melancholia
  5. Entry of the music dwarves
  6. March of the children of the sun
  7. Strizzi Tango
  8. In the harbor pub
  9. Swedish fantasy
  10. The bear

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

10 easy horn quartets

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"10 Easy Horn Quartets" by Andreas Simbeni is a varied and stimulating collection, ranging from the magnificent "Fanfare" to the playful "The Bear". Each piece is carefully designed to encourage and challenge young horn players in a variety of mus...

Chamber music, Compositions, Ensemble

Price:  22,00
10 easy pieces

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"10 Easy Pieces" by Andreas Simbeni is a charming collection of duos for various wind instruments and piano, perfect for young musicians and beginners. The collection includes works for recorder, flute, horn, clarinet, oboe, trombone, saxophone, t...

Chamber music, Clarinet, Flute, Horn, Oboe, Recorder, Saxophone, Tenor horn, Trumpet, Compositions, Trombone

Price:  22,00
40 very light horn duets

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

The "40 very easy horn duets" by Andreas Simbeni are an excellent collection for young horn players and beginners. With a variety of styles and genres, these duets offer an exciting opportunity to learn the basics of horn playing and musical ensem...

Chamber music, Ensemble, Compositions

Price:  24,75

Composer: Andreas Simbeni

"Changes" by Andreas Simbeni for wind orchestra is a sensitive and dynamic composition that musically depicts the various aspects of life and its inevitable changes. This work is characterized by a mixture of subtle melodic transitions and intense...

Grade 3, Wind orchestra, Compositions

Price:  25,00 89,90